All Posts · Dear Diary/Life

Diary Entry – Jan 31, 2014 – I can’t put my finger on it

Dear Diary,

Back home for the weekend… short post today. I’m really tired, but it’s okay. 🙂 I’m at a loss for words right now, in the best way. Who thought I would ever have so little to say?

I don’t know the moment that I fell for him, or how, or why. I can’t find one certain reason why I feel the way I do, which NEVER happens. I can’t put my finger on it. It’s strange. It’s being unable to get out the words, a weird nervousness. But I sorta like it. 😉

I don’t want it to go away. What I do know is that I like the direction things are going. I hope that whatever is happening right now, it continues. ♥♥♥♥

I’m feeling very happy for the first time, in a long time. Nothing else more needs to be said. 🙂

-Bridget

Leave your comments here :)

