All Posts · Dear Diary/Life

Diary Entry – February 26,2014 – “We’ve All Fallen For, Someone We’re Wrong For”

I touched your lips and held your hands. And I just know that you’re never gonna understand. Who says we’re wrong for, opening the wrong doors? ❤

Dear Diary,

I’m feeling more alone than I ever have before. I usually value alone time. I like having “me” time, curling up and reading a book, listening to music, going shopping, writing. But this is a much different kind of alone. I’ve had a stressful week with school, and there are just so many thoughts running through my head that they are overwhelming me. School, family, friends, guys.. where do I begin? 😦 It always seems to be a domino effect – once one bad thing happens, it keeps on going. But we have all bad days, we need somewhere to store them. That’s why I’m here… why I write.

I don’t even exactly understand what happened… all I know is I feel hurt. And embarrassed. And foolish. I feel like he thinks it’s a joke – that I’m a joke. :/

I just wish he knew everything. Maybe then he would understand why I’m acting this way. I cried last night falling asleep. I haven’t done that in a while. I feel silly writing that down, and I feel even more silly for crying. I like him too much not to care, and that is my own misfortune.

Maybe it will all work out, although when things are like this, I don’t see a happy ending. I hope I’m wrong.

 

 

Leave your comments here :)

