All Posts · Dear Diary/Life

Diary Entry – April 19, 2014 -“Kiss the cheek, for I can’t kiss you anymore.”

Dear Diary,

Time is a funny thing. I thought it heals everything, I thought it would erase feelings. Apparently not. I guess you can’t force yourself to stop feeling a certain way about someone. It will happen eventually. I hope. Or maybe I don’t? I’m not really sure what I want anymore. Seeing him, and knowing where we have been, is still hard. I only can hope that he understands that. Maybe because when it comes down to it, he doesn’t really know me that well, is why he can’t understand. I wish I could tell him. Maybe I will. But right now, the timing is wrong.

Until next time xxoxo

-B

Leave your comments here :)

