All Posts · Fashion/Film · Food

Influenster #BlossomVoxBox Review!

I was so excited to join the Influenster family this spring and get my very first opportunity to review products – and sure enough, the #BlossomVoxBox arrived! This had many things included for warmer weather which made me really excited, and I couldn’t wait to try everything. Now, I can truly say that I love all the products that were sent to me this last month. 🙂

IMG_20150518_235232 IMG_20150519_001517

First, there was the Bear Naked granola which was a personal favorite because it can be added to so many breakfast items and is great for on-the-go. I loved the salted caramel flavored granola and it was a great pick me up. The Beanitos chips were also a great snack, and I can’t believe how healthy they are for you! Speaking of food, it was so fun to try out new pasta recipes with Nasoya Pasta Zero. I was a little hesitant at first because, aye-o, I’m Italian, but it surprised me in the best way possible!

Next up were the beauty products! Hair Food is an amazing root cleansing shampoo, full of great ingredients that made my hair feel rejuvenated and healthy. I just got a hair trim recently, and this made me love my hair even more. 🙂 The Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs was a new test for me, and I have to say I’m very impressed. I usually am one to naturally tan, but this evened out my skin tone and really gave me that flawless finish. When I have been laying out in the sun, I’ve been testing out the Australian Gold SPF Lotion and it’s great – it doesn’t feel greasy on my skin like a lot of other sunscreens, I’m still able to get a nice color, and it smells very nice which is a bonus. The last beauty product is the NYC shadow stick – its waterproof and 24 hour – wow! I love the bronze color since I have brown eyes and it looks very nice with a tan. The perfect eye makeup for summer. 🙂

That about wraps up my review of the #BlossomVoxBox from Influenster. I’ve been enjoying working with them and posting reviews and learning about the latest products. You should join, too!

Until next time, and until the next voxbox…

xoxo Bridget

Note: I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes, however all opinions are my own. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Influenster #BlossomVoxBox Review!

  1. Not sure if I’m at the right site for this but I wondered how doespecially one get involved in Influenster for testing purposes? What exactly is this can you please explain Thanks

    Like

    1. Yeah, of course 🙂 Well, first you sign up on their site and collect “points” for different things, like your follower count on twitter, how many facebook friends you have, and you also get points for your blog! Then, you can also earn points by reviewing products on their site. The more points, the better chance they will send you a box. If you have any other questions or would like me to go more in depth, just let me know! 🙂

      Like

Leave your comments here :)

