Fashion/Film

Bronzed Beauty

I’ve spent many days this past week out by the pool or in the sun. Who in their right mind would put on eye makeup, right!? Well, with the #NYCCityProof waterproof eye shadow stick, it’s a no brainer. I swept it over my lids for a glowing look with a maxi dress and gold jewelry, and even extended it out a little bit for a smoky look and lined my bottom lash line. I used a light hand and put some on my lid when heading to the pool and to class. Even if you’re wearing a swimsuit and cover up, doesn’t mean you can’t still look polished and put together. This color looks great with a tan – I especially love the staying power of these and how easily I can incorporate them into my makeup routine or apply it on-the-go. I can’t wait to try out other colors!

Note: I received this makeup product complimentary of Influenster to test and review, but all opinions are my own. 🙂

Leave your comments here :)

