All Posts · Dear Diary/Life

Story of Us

(01.12.14) “Maybe I’m in a little bit over my head. I come undone at the things he said..   And he’s so funny in his bright red shirt.” ♥♥♥


(02.17.15) “We were all in love, and we all got hurt.”


(07.18.15) “Anxiously I sneak into his car’s backseat, the smell of gasoline in the summer heat. We might be going way too fast.. it’s all too sweet to last. ♥

But I feel it’s alright, & I put myself in his hands. I hold onto the past, in white houses.

Love, or something ignites in my veins, and I pray it never fades.

In white houses.


 

“White houses” is the analogy for the innocence that I cling onto because it’s a part of who I am. It represents virginity and lust and love and feeling like you want to explore so much and do so much with one person, but you are trapped in this white house. It is comfortable and familiar but you know you must leave there at some point.

Leave your comments here :)

