All Posts · Fashion/Film

Denim Days. Denim Daze.

DSC03284

My latest article with College Fashionista explores the trend of denim looks that have taken over street style and the runway over the past few years. Tom Ford’s latest ready-to-wear collection has multiple pieces of denim that are both¬†innovative and exciting. I’ve always loved the Tom Ford fashion shows, and I knew right away that I had to write about his latest creations.

Denim has always been one of the staples in my closet. There’s something about a simple jeans jacket or classic blue jeans that can be so elegant and chic as well.

Check out my full article with the link below for a full analysis and of course, my outfit details. THERE’S SO MUCH SASS, GUYS. Don’t polka dots just scream sass?

http://bit.ly/1PdWIU2

Until next time, stay stylish,

Bridget xoxo

Leave your comments here :)

